When The Inevitable Happens

….Well for me anyway. Whenever there is a big occasion, be it Prom, a date, a significant birthday, my first stint on TV, the same thing always happens. A dreaded spot appears. It’s like my skin knows that I want to look good and decides to play havoc.

And of course, on the most important day of my life, when everyone is looking at you, cameras point at you and people stare, yes the inevitable did happen and I woke up on the morning of our wedding day with a spot.

The drama! (I know it is very ‘first world problems’, but at the time it can feel like a biggish deal)

Anyway my advice to you, get that spot under control, use Arbonne Blemish Calming Cream; it’s amazing at reducing redness and making that spot less visible, next stop, make sure your bridesmaid is always armed with cover up!

And remember, it’s not all that bad. You can’t even see the dreaded spot in my photos!

66827_10151312002015807_457244499_n

541276_10151311999055807_1659312864_n

97431f86f7ad1acc74505f00ba9059f7

Leave a Reply

